Student leaders and campus advisers from QSU’s Diffun, Cabarroguis, and Maddela campuses attended the three-in-one event titled “4th International Conference, 43rd Annual National Convention of Campus Advisers, and 27th Annual National Convention for Student Leaders” on March 13-16, 2024 at Teacher’s Camp, Baguio City.

     Ms. Maria Christine Dela Cruz, a CAFE Senator of QSU Diffun and Ms. Jerryll Tess G. Ramones, a BAELS Senator of QSU Cabarroguis have emerged victorious, clinching first runner-up in vocal duet as they represented the Luzon Core Group at the said event.

    Meanwhile, Rostum A. Baua, Student Government Secretary of QSU Diffun, was elected as the Public Information Officer of the Philippine Association of Campus Student Leaders (PACSL) for the Luzon Core Group.

    Student Government Advisers Ms. Liezel S. Lopez, Mr. Ariel A. Lagunilla, and Mr. Manuel T. De Guzman served as mentors for the national convention.