QSU Key Officials &  Contact Information

Name: Dr. Hermenegildo F. Samoy, Jr.
Position: SUC President II
Email: [email protected]

Name: Dr. Elizabeth T. Carig
Position: Vice President for Academic Research and Extension

Name: Dr. Cherry P. Collado
Position: Vice President for Administration and Finance

Name: Dr. Narcisa S. Aganon
Position: Campus Administrator, Maddela Campus

Name: Mr. Baltazar G. Damance
Position: Campus Administrator, Cabarroguis Campus

Name: Dr. Romiro G. Bautista
Position: International Relation Officer

Name: Dr. Rosalyn L. Delizo
Position: Director for Instruction

Name: Dr. Lauro S. Aspiras
Position: University Research Director

Name: Ms. Maria Elena D. Dupa
Position: Board Secretary V

Name: Dr. Fredisminda M. Dolojan
Position: Director for Extension and Training Services

Name: Ms. Mydee O. Gervacio
Position: Quality Assurance Director for Program Accreditation

Name: Dr. Florigold V. Saldaen
Position: Quality Assurance Director for ISO

Name: Dr. Jenalyn M. Sarmiento
Position: Director for Student Affairs and Services

Name: Engr. Richard P. Pablo
Position: Director for Physical Plant and Machinery Services

Name: Dr. Jay-R R. Duldulao
Position: MIS Chief

Name: Ms. Rosalinda N. Espaldon
Position: Program Chair, BSIT

Name: Dr. Jonathan N. Tariga
Position: Program Chair, BSHM

Name: Dr. Arlyn J. Yra
Position: Program Chair, BSND

Name: Mrs. Elizabeth T. Ancheta
Position: Program Chair, Allied Health Sciences

Name: Dr. Agaton P. Pattalitan
Position: Dean CTE

Name: Mr. Romeo B. Nanglihan, Jr.
Position: Program Chair, BSC

Name: Dr. Edgar V. Benabise
Position: Program Chair, BSF

Name: Engr. Israel M. Eraña
Position: Program Chair, BSABE

Name: Ms. Mary Glo M. Bonilla
Position: Program Chair, BTLED

Name: Dr. Ysmael R. Draman
Position: Planning Officer

Name: Mrs. Padma R. Bunao
Position: Registrar III

Name: Mrs. Ma. Rosa B. Domingo
Position: Cashier III

Name: Mrs. Melba L. Baldonato
Position: Libraian III

Name: Mrs. Remylien Corbe-Songco
Position: Nurse III

Name: Dr. Mayjulet Ramos
Position: Dentist