Administrative Council

Hermenegildo F. Samoy, Jr.,PhD
President, Chairman

Cherry P. Collado, DBM, CPA
Chief Administrative Officer
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Elizabeth T. Carig, PhD
Professor I
Vice President for Academic Research and Extension

Lauro S. Aspiras, PhD
Associate Professor IV
University Research Director

Fredisminda M. Dolojan, PhD
Professor V
Director for Extension and Training

Romiro G. Bautista, PhD
Professor I
International Relation Officer

Dr. Jenalyn M. Sarmiento
Assistant Professor III
Director, Office of Student Affairs and Services

Mila T. Benabise, PhD
Associate Professor V
Director for Production

Gilbren Jane G. Camayang
OIC-Budget/Supply Officer

Engr. Richard P. Pablo
Instructor I
OIC – Director for Physical Plant and Site Development

Jay-R R. Duldulao, DIT
Assistant Professor II
MIS Chief

Florigold V. Saldaen, PhD
Assistant Professor III
Quality Assurance Director for ISO

Mydee O. Gervacio
Assistant Professor I
Quality Assurance Director for Program Accreditation

Eleanor G. Garingan, PhD
Associate Professor III
NSTP Director

Rosalyn L. Delizo, PhD
Associate Professor V
Dean, Graduate School
Chairperson, BEED/BECED Program

Agaton P. Pattalitan, Jr.,PhD
Professor II
Dean, College of Teacher Education
Chairperson, BSE Program

Rommel G. Peralta, PhD
Assistant Professor III
Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Engineering

Ray John M. Ramos, LPT
Instructor I
Chairperson, BSIT Program

Lorelie B. Marquez, MBA
Instructor III
Chairmerson, BSOA Program

For. Edgar V. Benabise, PhD
Associate Professor V
Chairperson, BSF Program

Engr. Israel M. Eraña, MSAE
Instructor I
Chairperson, BSABE Program

Arlyn J. Yra, PhD, PhD, RND
Assistant Professor IV
Chairperson, BSND Program

Rosecelle O. Burbos, MS
Assistant Professor I
Chairperson, BSA Program

Mary Glo M. Bonilla, MAIE
Instructor I
Chairperson, BTLED Program

Elizabeth D. Ancheta, MAN, RN
Instructor I
Chairperson Allied Health Program

Romeo B. Nanglihan, Jr.,MPA
Instructor II
Chairperson, BSC Program

Ysmael R. Draman, PhD
Instructor I
Planning Officer

Rowena Y. Pimentel
Instructor I
HRMO Designate

Leila M. Sabbaluca, CPA, MBA
Accountant III

Padma R. Bunao, MM-PM
Registrar III

Ma. Elena D. Dupa, MAED
Board Secretary V