Annual Report 2020

Republic of the Philippines logo
1024px CHED.svg

Administrative Council New

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
Hits: 2658

Administrative Council

Quirino State University


Hermenegildo F. Samoy, Jr.,PhD

President, Chairman

Angelina D. Ambonon, DPA

Chief Administrative Officer

Vice President for Administration

Elizabeth T. Carig, PhD

Professor I

Vice President for Academic Research and Extension

Lauro S. Aspiras, PhD

Associate Professor IV

University Research Director

Fredisminda M. Dolojan, PhD

Professor V

Director for Extension and Training

Romiro G. Bautista, PhD

Professor I

Director for Instruction

International Relation Officer

Dr. Jenalyn M. Sarmiento

Instructor II

Director, Office of Student Affairs and Services

Ernesto I. Cailin, MS

Associate Professor II

Director for Production

Cherry P. Collado, DBM, CPA

Budget Officer III

Director for Finance

Engr. Richard P. Pablo

Instructor I

OCI – Director for Physical Plant and Site Development

Jay-R R. Duldulao, DIT

Assistant Professor II

MIS Chief

Florigold V. Saldaen, PhD

Assistant Professor III

Quality Assurance Director for ISO

Ronie G. Guillermo, MAT

Associate Professor IV

Quality Assurance Director for Program Accreditation

Eleanor G. Garingan, PhD

Assistant Professor I

NSTP Director

Rosalyn L. Delizo, PhD

Associate Professor V

Dean, Graduate School

Chairperson, BEED/BECED Program

Agaton P. Pattalitan, Jr.,PhD

Professor II

Chairperson, BSE Program

Ma. Theresa B. Valerio, PhD

Associate Professor V

Dean, College of Teacher Education

Ray John M. Ramos, LPT

Instructor I

Chairperson, BSIT Program

Lorelie B. Marquez, MBA

Instructor III

Chairmerson, BSOA Program

For. Edgar V. Benabise, PhD

Associate Professor V

Chairperson, BSF Program

Engr. Israel M. Eraña, MSAE

Instructor III

Chairperson, BSABE Program

Arlyn J. Yra, PhD, RND

Assistant Professor IV

Chairperson, BSND Program

Mina Joy B. Wigan, PhD

Instructor I

Chairperson, BSA Program

Mary Glo M. Bonilla, MAIE

Instructor I

Chairperson, BTLED Program

Elizabeth D. Ancheta, MAN, RN

Instructor I

Chairperson Allied Health Program

Romeo B. Nanglihan, Jr.,MPA

Instructor II

Chairperson, BSC Program

Ysmael R. Draman, PhD

Instructor I

Principal, Laboratory High School


Supply Officer III

Leila M. Sabbaluca, CPA, MBA

Accountant III

Padma R. Bunao, MM-PM

Registrar III

Rowena Y. Pimentel

Instructor I

Planning Officer/HRMO Designate

Ma. Elena D. Dupa, MAED

Board Secretary V

Add comment

Security code

QSU Calendar


                RA 10230 Section 2. General Mandate – The University shall primarily provide advanced education, higher technological, professional and vocational instruction and training in the fields of arts and sciences, education, agriculture, industrial technology and engineering, information technology, business management and accountancy, tourism and hospitality management, health services, criminology, non-traditional courses and other relevant fields of study. it shall also undertake research, extension services and production activities in support of the development of the Province of Quirino and provide progressive leadership in its areas of specialization.  READ MORE