COVID 19 Work Force

COVID 19 Work Force

Name  Designation  Plate Number              Name             Designation     Plate Number  
QUIRINO STATE UNIVERSITY SHR 805                     
Romiro G. Bautista Director for Instruction BAA 5667        
Cherry P. Collado Budget Officer          
Ronie G. Guillermo  QAPA, Director  BAB 1658        
Divina Gracia S. Sabio SAS, Director        
Ma. Theresa B. Valerio Dean, CTE WIQ 512        
Rosalyn L. Delizo Dean, Graduate School          
Joel G. Carig Faculty ZPH 993        
Jay Francis P. Yra Faculty/Network Administrator ZHH 649        
Rodrigo H. Castillo Jr. Faculty/Web Administrator PFI 949        
Kristine Joy A. Castillo Procurement Officer YCX 1808        
Ernesto I. Cailin Auxilliary Services, Director BAA 7680        
 Jose R.  Del Rosario  University Driver/Motorpool Supervisor F3 C099 / 020107 / UHT924        
Ceasar M. Bangloy Admin Aide IV ZEV 235        
Eddie L. Salvador Admin Aide IV UGV 537        
Lorelie B. Marquez BSOA, Program Chair  BAB 1623        
Nelson D. Guray Faculty   NOD 707        
Mydee O. Gervacio Faculty/QAPA, Coordinator NFQ 589        
Arlyn J. Yra Faculty          
Jhanrol M. Pascual Faculty GAC 5898        
Gerome B. Taguiam Faculty        
Czarina Frances M. Celestino Guidance Counselor        
Reynaldo B. Velasco Faculty BCY 775        
Jonathan N. Tariga Faculty NED 7759        
Sherwin A. Eugenio Staff        
Robert L. Damayon Staff        
Avelino V. Pangilinan  Staff        
William L. Sabug Jr.  Staff        
Gideon Jyrus A. Matias  Staff        
Princess Charlene G. Lacaden Accountant II  BAC 2173        
Claudine Faye G. Tomas Faculty                  
Rodel D. Afan Faculty/Exec. Asst.-Designate BAA 7987        
Ailyn Joy T. Peralta Faculty/Records Staff NDE 5032        
Syrille Joyce R. Barayuga Faculty/HR Staff WIP 621        
Maria Teresa O. Bucio Technical Staff ALA 6751        
Phoebe M. Castillo Faculty UWQ 886        
Gilbren Jane G. Camayang Budget Assistant        
Sandy E. Laranang Faculty CAD 5454        
Julie E. Luis Agricultural Technician GTY 175        
Arnel G. Esquibal Procurement Staff  DJ 623         
Julius G. Gumayagay Administrative Aide IV  UHI 931         
Joseph F. Gines  Farm Worker II         
Joshua B. Español  Supply and Property Assistant         
Winrich John A. Vargas  Staff   ZLF 123        
 Resty V. Gumuwang Staff         
Elizabeth D. Antonio Staff        
Denson M. Liday   Faculty WIR 909         
Elisio A. Ocado Jr. Faculty BD 3997        
 Velor Jay B. Olaño  Faculty NCV/2387/ ZSN 624         
 Haydee Erika M. Asuncion Faculty         
 Reniel Christian G. Vicmudo Faculty         
 Liezel S. Lopez Faculty         
 John John T. Saldivar  Security Officer        
 Dexter N. Vicente Security Officer         
Dexie Jay A. De Guzman Security Officer          
 Maritess O. Domingo  Staff        
Isabella C. Lasquite Faculty  BAA 3383        
Mary Grace L. Sadang  Faculty         
Mary Rose C. Liwag  Faculty         
Maria Teresa O. Bucio  Procurrement Staff         
Jay-R R. Duldulao Faculty DAF 8422         
Arsenia V. Duldulao Faculty          
Joselle D. Concepcion Faculty BAC 2444         
Divine Grace Olaño Faculty BED 212        
Marcelino G. Damance Security Officer          
Jayson Trinidad Security Officer          

Add comment

Security code

QSU Calendar


                RA 10230 Section 2. General Mandate – The University shall primarily provide advanced education, higher technological, professional and vocational instruction and training in the fields of arts and sciences, education, agriculture, industrial technology and engineering, information technology, business management and accountancy, tourism and hospitality management, health services, criminology, non-traditional courses and other relevant fields of study. it shall also undertake research, extension services and production activities in support of the development of the Province of Quirino and provide progressive leadership in its areas of specialization.  READ MORE